Contact Our Staff

Please call us at 505.298.9899 or email our individual staff below.

Juan E. Fernández Ceballos, President & CEO

Amy Vigil, Vice President of Association Services

Melia D. Heimbuck, Esq., Vice President of Advocacy & Risk Management

Melissa Besante Dineen, Director of Cooperative Development & Momentum

Elisa Furlan-Young, Staff Accountant / Executive Assistant

Find Us At:

Credit Union Association of New Mexico
4200 Wolcott Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109